Westwood Golf Club
Westwood Golf Club
Westwood Golf Club

Seniors Match Overview


July 2024
Tue 23 Jul 2024 10.00amHome Match : Vets B Team vs Crewe B
Mon 29 Jul 2024Away Match : Vets A Team vs Burslem 11.00 Tee Time
August 2024
Thu 01 Aug 2024Away Match : Vets B Team vs Malkins Bank 9.30 Tee Time
Thu 08 Aug 2024Away Match : Vets B Team vs Crewe B 13.00 Tee Time
Thu 15 Aug 2024 10.00amHome Match : Vets A Team vs Alsager B
Tue 20 Aug 2024Away Match : Vets B Team vs The Manor 10.30 Tee Time
Wed 21 Aug 2024Away Match : Vets A Team vs Leek 10.00 Tee Time
Tue 27 Aug 2024 10.00amHome Match : Vets A Team vs Burslem
September 2024
Tue 03 Sep 2024 10.00amHome Match : Vets B Team vs Blythe Bridge
Tue 10 Sep 2024 10.00amHome Match : Vets B Team vs Malkins Bank
Tue 17 Sep 2024Away Match : Vets B Team vs Greenway 10.00 Tee Time
Thu 19 Sep 2024Away Match : Vets A Team vs Barlaston 10.00 Tee Time
Tue 24 Sep 2024 10.00amHome Match : Vets A Team vs Newcastle
Thu 26 Sep 2024Away Match : Vets B Team vs Crewe A  13.00 Tee Time
October 2024
Tue 01 Oct 2024 10.00amHome Match : Vets A Team vs Barlaston
Thu 10 Oct 2024Away Match : Vets A Team vs Newcastle 10.00 Tee Time
Thu 17 Oct 2024 10.00amHome Match : Vets B Team vs The Manor
Tue 22 Oct 2024Away Match : Vets A Team vs Wychwood 10.00 Tee Time