Mens Club Competition Overview

May 2020
Sun 31 May 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : CHEDDLETON CUP
Sun 31 May 2020 1.40pmClub Comp. : CHEDDLETON CUP
June 2020
Sun 07 Jun 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : GRAHAM FEARN TROPHY
Thu 11 Jun 2020Club Comp. : GENTS EXTRA STABLEFORD
Sat 13 Jun 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : STAN HARRISON TROPHY
Sun 14 Jun 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : GENTS MEDAL 3
Sun 14 Jun 2020 1.40pmClub Comp. : GENTS MEDAL 3
Thu 25 Jun 2020Club Comp. : GENTS EXTRA MEDAL 2
Sun 28 Jun 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : GENTS MEDAL 4
Sun 28 Jun 2020 1.40pmClub Comp. : GENTS MEDAL 4
July 2020
Thu 02 Jul 2020Club Comp. : GENTS EXTRA STABLEFORD
Sun 12 Jul 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : CLUB TROPHY & SCRATCH CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP RND 1
Sun 12 Jul 2020 1.40pmClub Comp. : CLUB TROPHY & SCRATCH CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP RND 1
Thu 16 Jul 2020Club Comp. : GENTS EXTRA MEDAL 3
Sun 19 Jul 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : CLUB TROPHY & SCRATCH CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP RND 2
August 2020
Sun 02 Aug 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : DON LOTON TROPHY
Sun 02 Aug 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : MICK CANNON CUP
Sun 02 Aug 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : PETER ROBINSON TROPHY
Sun 02 Aug 2020 1.40pmClub Comp. : DON LOTON TROPHY
Sun 02 Aug 2020 1.40pmClub Comp. : MICK CANNON CUP
Sun 02 Aug 2020 1.40pmClub Comp. : PETER ROBINSON TROPHY
Thu 06 Aug 2020Club Comp. : GENTS EXTRA MEDAL 4
Sun 09 Aug 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : GENTS MEDAL 5
Sun 09 Aug 2020 1.40pmClub Comp. : GENTS MEDAL 5
Sun 16 Aug 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : PRESIDENTS PLATE
Sun 16 Aug 2020 1.40pmClub Comp. : PRESIDENTS PLATE
Thu 20 Aug 2020Club Comp. : GENTS EXTRA STABLEFORD
Sun 23 Aug 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : GENTS MEDAL 6
Sun 23 Aug 2020 1.40pmClub Comp. : GENTS MEDAL 6
September 2020
Thu 03 Sep 2020Club Comp. : GENTS EXTRA MEDAL 5
Thu 17 Sep 2020Club Comp. : GENTS EXTRA STABLEFORD
Sun 27 Sep 2020 7.30amClub Comp. : GENTS MEDAL 7
Sun 27 Sep 2020 1.40pmClub Comp. : GENTS MEDAL 7
October 2020
Thu 01 Oct 2020Club Comp. : GENTS EXTRA STABLEFORD
 
Twitter Facebook
Copyright © Westwood Golf Club, 2011-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS