Westwood Golf Club
Westwood Golf Club
Westwood Golf Club

SINGLE SEAT BUGGIES RED ROUTE - MUST STAY IN ROUGH AT ALL TIMES

Mens Club Competition Overview


April 2024
Sun 21 Apr 2024Club Comp. : Kevin Rushton Memorial 4BBB Stableford
Sat 27 Apr 2024Club Comp. : Gents Medal 1
Sun 28 Apr 2024Club Comp. : Gents Medal 1
May 2024
Thu 02 May 2024Club Comp. : Gents Extra Stableford
Sun 05 May 2024Club Comp. : Don Loton Trophy Strokeplay - 13-20 h'cap
Sun 05 May 2024Club Comp. : Mick Cannon Cup Strokeplay - up 12 h'cap
Sun 05 May 2024Club Comp. : Peter Robinson Trophy Strokeplay - 21 h'cap and over
Sat 11 May 2024Club Comp. : Gents Medal 2
Sun 12 May 2024Club Comp. : Gents Medal 2
Sun 19 May 2024Club Comp. : Presidents Plate Bogey Comp - max 18 h'cap
Thu 30 May 2024Club Comp. : Gents Extra Medal 1
June 2024
Sat 01 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Gents Medal 3
Sun 02 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Gents Medal 3
Thu 06 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Gents Extra Stableford
Sun 16 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Cheddleton Cup Strokeplay - 95% Handicap
Thu 27 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Gents Extra Medal 2
Sat 29 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Gents Medal 4
Sun 30 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Gents Medal 4
July 2024
Thu 18 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Gents Extra Medal 3
Sun 21 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Club Trophy Round 1
Sun 28 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Club Trophy Round 2
August 2024
Thu 01 Aug 2024Club Comp. : Gens Extra Medal 4
Sat 03 Aug 2024Club Comp. : Gents Medal 5
Sun 04 Aug 2024Club Comp. : Gents Medal 5
Sun 11 Aug 2024Club Comp. : Vice Presidents Cup Stableford - Max 18 h'cap
Sun 18 Aug 2024Club Comp. : Graham Fearn Trophy Non Major Winners Only - Strokeplay - 95% Handicap
Thu 22 Aug 2024Club Comp. : Gents Extra Stableford
Sat 31 Aug 2024Club Comp. : Gents Medal 6
September 2024
Sun 01 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Gents Medal 6
Thu 05 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Gents Extra Medal 5
Sun 08 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Gents Texas Scramble provisional date for a rearranged competiton
Thu 12 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Gents Extra Stableford
Sat 14 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Gents Medal 7
Sun 15 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Gents Medal 7
Sat 21 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Stan Harrison Trophy Over 55s only - Strokeplay - 95% H'cap
October 2024
Sat 05 Oct 2024 1.00pmClub Comp. : Gents Presentation Comp Shotgun Start at 13.00