Mens Club Competition Overview

March 2019
Sun 31 Mar 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : CAPTAINS START OF SEASON TEXAS SCRAMBLE Shotgun Start - 8am
April 2019
Sun 07 Apr 2019Club Comp. : 4BBB STABLEFORD
Sun 21 Apr 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : CHAMPION OF CHAMPIONS & EXTRA STABLEFORD POVEYS OATCAKE TROPHY
Sun 28 Apr 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : GENTS APRIL MEDAL
May 2019
Thu 02 May 2019Club Comp. : GENTS MAY EXTRA STABLEFORD
Sat 04 May 2019Club Comp. : SATURDAY EXTRA MEDAL
Sun 05 May 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : KEV RUSHTON MEMORIAL- 4BBB STABLEFORD
Sun 05 May 2019 1.40pmClub Comp. : KEV RUSHTON MEMORIAL- 4BBB STABLEFORD
Sun 12 May 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : VICE PRESIDENTS CUP
Sun 12 May 2019 1.40pmClub Comp. : VICE PRESIDENTS CUP
Sat 18 May 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : GENTS MAY MEDAL
Sun 19 May 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : GENTS MAY MEDAL
Sun 19 May 2019 1.40pmClub Comp. : GENTS MAY MEDAL
Thu 23 May 2019Club Comp. : GENTS MAY EXTRA MEDAL
June 2019
Thu 13 Jun 2019Club Comp. : GENTS JUNE EXTRA MEDAL
Sat 15 Jun 2019 8.40amClub Comp. : STAN HARRISON TROPHY OVER 55 ONLY
Sun 16 Jun 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : JUNE MEDAL
Sun 16 Jun 2019 1.40pmClub Comp. : JUNE MEDAL
Sun 23 Jun 2019Club Comp. : SCRATCH CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP 36 HOLES
Thu 27 Jun 2019Club Comp. : GENTS JUNE EXTRA STABLEFORD
July 2019
Sun 07 Jul 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : JULY MEDAL
Sun 07 Jul 2019 1.40pmClub Comp. : JULY MEDAL
Sun 14 Jul 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : CLUB TROPHY ROUND 1
Sun 14 Jul 2019 1.40pmClub Comp. : CLUB TROPHY ROUND 1
Sun 28 Jul 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : DON LOTON TROPHY (13-20)
Sun 28 Jul 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : MICK CANNON CUP (UP TO 12)
Sun 28 Jul 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : PETER ROBINSON TROPHY (21-28)
Sun 28 Jul 2019 1.40pmClub Comp. : DON LOTON TROPHY (13-20)
Sun 28 Jul 2019 1.40pmClub Comp. : MICK CANNON CUP (UP TO 12)
Sun 28 Jul 2019 1.40pmClub Comp. : PETER ROBINSON TROPHY (21-28)
August 2019
Thu 01 Aug 2019Club Comp. : GENTS AUGUST EXTRA STABLEFORD
Sat 03 Aug 2019Club Comp. : SATURDAY EXTRA MEDAL
Sun 04 Aug 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : GRAHAM FEARN TROPHY NON MAJOR WINNERS
Sun 11 Aug 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : AUGUST MEDAL
Sun 11 Aug 2019 1.40pmClub Comp. : AUGUST MEDAL
Sun 18 Aug 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : PRESIDENTS PLATE
Sun 18 Aug 2019 1.40pmClub Comp. : PRESIDENTS PLATE
Thu 22 Aug 2019Club Comp. : GENTS AUGUST EXTRA MEDAL
September 2019
Thu 05 Sep 2019Club Comp. : SEPTEMBER EXTRA MEDAL
Sat 07 Sep 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : SEPTEMBER MEDAL
Sun 08 Sep 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : SEPTEMBER MEDAL
Sun 08 Sep 2019 1.40pmClub Comp. : SEPTEMBER MEDAL
Thu 19 Sep 2019Club Comp. : SEPTEMBER EXTRA STABLEFORD
October 2019
Sun 06 Oct 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : OCTOBER MEDAL
Sun 06 Oct 2019 1.40pmClub Comp. : OCTOBER MEDAL
Sat 19 Oct 2019 1.00pmClub Comp. : GENTS PRESENTATION COMPETITION SHOTGUN START AT 13.00
 
Twitter Facebook
Copyright © Westwood Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS