Ladies Club Competition Overview

August 2019
Sun 25 Aug 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES CANCER RELIEF
September 2019
Sun 01 Sep 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES EWGA MEDAL (9) (in divisions)
Wed 11 Sep 2019Club Comp. : LADIES 9 HOLE STABLEFORD (8)
Sun 15 Sep 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES TEAM WALTZ
Sun 22 Sep 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES SEPTEMBER SCRAMBLE
Sun 29 Sep 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADY CAPTAIN VS VICE CAPTAIN
October 2019
Sun 06 Oct 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES YELLOW BALL
Wed 09 Oct 2019Club Comp. : LADIES TURKEY TROT
Sun 13 Oct 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES TRIOS
Sun 27 Oct 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADY CAPTAIN'S DRIVE IN
 
Twitter Facebook
Copyright © Westwood Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS