Ladies Club Competition Overview

October 2018
Sun 21 Oct 2018Club Comp. : LADIES SUNDAY BALL AND AGM
December 2018
Sat 29 Dec 2018 11.00amClub Comp. : CHRISTMAS MIXED PLAY AND STAY
April 2019
Sun 14 Apr 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES 4BBB STABLEFORD
Wed 17 Apr 2019Club Comp. : LADIES 9 HOLE STABLEFORD 1
Sun 21 Apr 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADY CAPTAINS EASTER COMP
Sun 28 Apr 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES EWGA MEDAL
May 2019
Sun 05 May 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES EWGA MEDAL 2
Thu 09 May 2019Club Comp. : LADIES 18 HOLE STABLEFORD 1
Sun 12 May 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADY PRESIDENTS BOGEY COMP
Wed 15 May 2019Club Comp. : LADIES 9 HOLE STABLEFORD 2
Sun 19 May 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES CORONATION FOURSOMES
Wed 22 May 2019Club Comp. : LADIES PAST CAPTAINS BOGEY COMP
Sun 26 May 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES STABLEFORD & MCTIER QUALIFIER
Thu 30 May 2019Club Comp. : LADIES EWGA MEDAL 3
June 2019
Sun 02 Jun 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES WATSON CUP
Wed 05 Jun 2019Club Comp. : LADIES 9 HOLE STABLEFORD (3)
Sun 16 Jun 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES EWGA MEDAL 4
Wed 19 Jun 2019Club Comp. : LADIES 9 HOLE STABLEFORD (4)
Sun 23 Jun 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES GODWIN CUP RND 1 & EWGA MEDAL 5
Sun 30 Jun 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES GODWIN CUP RND 2 & EWGA MEDAL 6
July 2019
Tue 09 Jul 2019Club Comp. : LADIES STABLEFORD 4
Sun 14 Jul 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES HAMILTON & HALTON CUP
Tue 16 Jul 2019Club Comp. : LADIES EXTRA STABLEFORD
Sun 21 Jul 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES KEN HODSON TROPHY
Thu 25 Jul 2019Club Comp. : LADIES EWGA MEDAL 7
Sun 28 Jul 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES TEXAS SCRAMBLE
August 2019
Sun 04 Aug 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES MISS BROOKES CUP
Wed 07 Aug 2019Club Comp. : LADIES 9 HOLE STABLEFORD (6)
Sun 11 Aug 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES MEMORIAL TROPHY
Tue 13 Aug 2019Club Comp. : LADIES EWGA MEDAL 8
Wed 14 Aug 2019Club Comp. : LADIES 9 HOLE STABLEFORD (7)
Sun 18 Aug 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADY CAPTAINS CHARITY TROPHY
Sun 25 Aug 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES CANCER RELIEF
September 2019
Sun 01 Sep 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES EWGA MEDAL (9)
Sun 08 Sep 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES SEPTEMBER SCRAMBLE
Wed 11 Sep 2019Club Comp. : LADIES 9 HOLE STABLEFORD (8)
Sun 15 Sep 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES TEAM WALTZ
Sun 22 Sep 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES YELLOW BALL COMP
Sun 29 Sep 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADY CAPTAIN VS VICE CAPTAIN
October 2019
Sun 06 Oct 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES EXTRA STABLFORD
Wed 09 Oct 2019Club Comp. : LADIES TURKEY TROT
Sun 13 Oct 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES TRIOS
 
Twitter Facebook
Copyright © Westwood Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS