Ladies Club Competition Overview

July 2022
Tue 05 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Ladies Extra Stableford 4
Sun 10 Jul 2022 12.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies Medal 5 & Godwin Cup Rnd 1
Wed 13 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Ladies Back 9 Stableford 7
Sun 17 Jul 2022 12.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies Medal 6 & Godwin Cup Rnd 2
Tue 26 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Ladies Extra Stableford 5
Sun 31 Jul 2022 12.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies Presidents Bogey
August 2022
Sun 07 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Ladies Presidents Bogey
Wed 10 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Ladies Back 9 Stableford 8
Sun 14 Aug 2022 12.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies Miss Brookes Trophy
Wed 17 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Ladies Back 9 Stableford 9
Sun 21 Aug 2022 12.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies Hamilton and Halton Cup
Sun 28 Aug 2022 12.00pmClub Comp. : Lady Captains Charity Trophy
Wed 31 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Ladies Back 9 Stableford 10
September 2022
Tue 06 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Ladies Medal 9
Sun 11 Sep 2022 12.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies Texas Scramble
Wed 14 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Ladies Back 9 Stableford 11
Sun 18 Sep 2022 12.00pmClub Comp. : Lady Captain vs Vice Captain
Sun 25 Sep 2022 12.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies Team Trios
 
Twitter Facebook
Copyright © Westwood Golf Club, 2011-2022. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS