Ladies Club Competition Overview

June 2017
Sun 25 Jun 2017 12.00pmClub Comp. : GODWIN CUP ROUND 1 & MEDAL (5)
July 2017
Sun 02 Jul 2017 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES GODWIN CUP ROUND 2 & MEDAL (6)
Sun 09 Jul 2017 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES CANCER RELIEF COMPETITION
Sun 16 Jul 2017 12.00pmClub Comp. : PROFESSIONALS DAY FOR LADIES
Tue 18 Jul 2017Club Comp. : LADIES 9 HOLE STABLEFORD (4)
Sun 23 Jul 2017 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES KEN HODSON TROPHY
Wed 26 Jul 2017Club Comp. : LADIES EWGA MEDAL (7)
Sat 29 Jul 2017Club Comp. : LADY CAPTAINS DAY
Sun 30 Jul 2017 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES EXTRA TEXAS SCRAMBLE
August 2017
Sun 06 Aug 2017 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES MISS BROOKES STABLEFORD
Wed 09 Aug 2017Club Comp. : LADIES 9 HOLE STABLEFORD (5)
Sun 13 Aug 2017 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES EWGA MEDAL & MEMORIAL TROPHY
Sun 20 Aug 2017 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADY CAPTAINS CHARITY TROPHY
Sun 27 Aug 2017 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES EXTRA BOGEY COMPETITION
September 2017
Sun 03 Sep 2017 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES EWGA MEDAL (9) & SEPTEMBER PENDANT
Wed 06 Sep 2017Club Comp. : LADIES 9 HOLE STABLEFORD (6)
Sun 10 Sep 2017 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES SEPTEMBER SCRAMBLE
Wed 13 Sep 2017Club Comp. : LADIES 9 HOLE STABLEFORD (7)
Sun 17 Sep 2017 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES EXTRA STABLEFORD
Wed 20 Sep 2017Club Comp. : LADIES 9 HOLE STABLEFORD (8)
Sun 24 Sep 2017 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADY CAPTAIN VS LADY VICE CAPTAIN
October 2017
Sun 01 Oct 2017 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES INDIVIDUAL STABLEFORD & YELLOW BALL
Sun 08 Oct 2017 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADIES TRIOS BEST 2 FROM 3 STABLEFORD
Sun 22 Oct 2017 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADY CAPTAINS WINTER BALL
Sun 29 Oct 2017 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADY CAPTAINS WINTER BALL
November 2017
Sun 05 Nov 2017 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADY CAPTAINS WINTER BALL
Sun 12 Nov 2017 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADY CAPTAINS WINTER BALL
Sun 19 Nov 2017 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADY CAPTAINS WINTER BALL
Sun 26 Nov 2017 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADY CAPTAINS WINTER BALL
December 2017
Sun 03 Dec 2017 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADY CAPTAINS WINTER BALL
Sun 10 Dec 2017 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADY CAPTAINS XMAS COMPETITION
Sun 17 Dec 2017 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADY CAPTAINS WINTER BALL
Sun 24 Dec 2017 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADY CAPTAINS WINTER BALL
Sun 31 Dec 2017 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADY CAPTAINS WINTER BALL
January 2018
Sun 07 Jan 2018 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADY CAPTAINS WINTER BALL
Sun 14 Jan 2018 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADY CAPTAINS WINTER BALL
Sun 21 Jan 2018 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADY CAPTAINS WINTER BALL
Sun 28 Jan 2018 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADY CAPTAINS WINTER BALL
February 2018
Sun 04 Feb 2018 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADY CAPTAINS WINTER BALL
Sun 11 Feb 2018 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADY CAPTAINS WINTER BALL
Sun 18 Feb 2018 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADY CAPTAINS WINTER BALL
Sun 25 Feb 2018 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADY CAPTAINS WINTER BALL
March 2018
Sun 04 Mar 2018 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADY CAPTAINS WINTER BALL
Sun 11 Mar 2018 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADY CAPTAINS WINTER BALL
Sun 18 Mar 2018 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADY CAPTAINS WINTER BALL
Sun 25 Mar 2018 12.00pmClub Comp. : LADY CAPTAINS WINTER BALL
Twitter Facebook
Copyright © Westwood Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS