Social Event

June 2018
Fri 01 Jun 2018 7.00pmSocial : Quiz night Come along and enjoy a fun night - Food available
Sun 03 Jun 2018 7.30amClubhouse : CHEDDLETON CUP FULL H'CAP MEDAL
Sun 03 Jun 2018 1.40pmClubhouse : CHEDDLETON CUP FULL H'CAP MEDAL
Thu 21 Jun 2018Social : LADIES ASCOT DAY
July 2018
Fri 06 Jul 2018Social : NO QUIZ NIGHT
Sun 29 Jul 2018 8.00amClubhouse : CLUB TROPHY ROUND 2
August 2018
Fri 03 Aug 2018Social : NO QUIZ NIGHT
September 2018
Fri 07 Sep 2018 7.00pmSocial : Quiz night Come along and enjoy a fun night - Food available
October 2018
Fri 05 Oct 2018 7.00pmSocial : Quiz night Come along and enjoy a fun night - Food available
November 2018
Fri 02 Nov 2018 7.00pmSocial : Quiz night Come along and enjoy a fun night - Food available
Fri 30 Nov 2018 7.00pmSocial : Quiz night Come along and enjoy a fun night - Food available
 
Twitter Facebook
Copyright © Westwood Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS