Social Event

August 2017
Sun 20 Aug 2017 12.00pmSocial : Weekly Carvery Come along and enjoy our delicious carvery. Starters and desserts available
Sun 27 Aug 2017 12.00pmSocial : Weekly Carvery Come along and enjoy our delicious carvery. Starters and desserts available
September 2017
Fri 01 Sep 2017 7.00pmSocial : QUIZ NIGHT Open to both members & non members. Enjoy a fun night. Food available
Sun 03 Sep 2017 12.00pmSocial : Weekly Carvery Come along and enjoy our delicious carvery. Starters and desserts available
Sun 10 Sep 2017 12.00pmSocial : Weekly Carvery Come along and enjoy our delicious carvery. Starters and desserts available
Sun 17 Sep 2017 12.00pmSocial : Weekly Carvery Come along and enjoy our delicious carvery. Starters and desserts available
Sun 24 Sep 2017 12.00pmSocial : Weekly Carvery Come along and enjoy our delicious carvery. Starters and desserts available
October 2017
Sun 01 Oct 2017 12.00pmSocial : Weekly Carvery Come along and enjoy our delicious carvery. Starters and desserts available
Fri 06 Oct 2017 7.00pmSocial : QUIZ NIGHT Open to both members & non members. Enjoy a fun night. Food available
Sun 08 Oct 2017 12.00pmSocial : Weekly Carvery Come along and enjoy our delicious carvery. Starters and desserts available
Sun 15 Oct 2017 12.00pmSocial : Weekly Carvery Come along and enjoy our delicious carvery. Starters and desserts available
Sun 22 Oct 2017 12.00pmSocial : Weekly Carvery Come along and enjoy our delicious carvery. Starters and desserts available
Sun 29 Oct 2017 12.00pmSocial : Weekly Carvery Come along and enjoy our delicious carvery. Starters and desserts available
November 2017
Fri 03 Nov 2017 7.00pmSocial : QUIZ NIGHT Open to both members & non members. Enjoy a fun night. Food available
Sun 05 Nov 2017 12.00pmSocial : Weekly Carvery Come along and enjoy our delicious carvery. Starters and desserts available
Sat 11 Nov 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Sun 12 Nov 2017 12.00pmSocial : Weekly Carvery Come along and enjoy our delicious carvery. Starters and desserts available
Sat 18 Nov 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Annual Dinner
Sun 19 Nov 2017 12.00pmSocial : Weekly Carvery Come along and enjoy our delicious carvery. Starters and desserts available
Sun 26 Nov 2017 12.00pmSocial : Weekly Carvery Come along and enjoy our delicious carvery. Starters and desserts available
December 2017
Fri 01 Dec 2017 7.00pmSocial : QUIZ NIGHT Open to both members & non members. Enjoy a fun night. Food available
Sat 02 Dec 2017 3.00pmClubhouse : Childrens Christmas Party
Twitter Facebook
Copyright © Westwood Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS