Kev Ruston Memorial Trophy

General Club Noticeboard : Kev Ruston Memorial Trophy

Congratulations to the winners of the Kev Rushton Memorial Trophy that took place on Sunday 31st May

1st - Paul Campion and Jonty Cooper

2nd - Stan Stevenson and Brendon Bowler

3rd - Bob Woodward and Mark Sheldon

Twitter Facebook
Copyright © Westwood Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS